Keystone logo
Taipei Medical University

Taipei Medical University

Taipei Medical University


On June 1, 1960, it was founded by two medical doctors, Hu Shuiwang and Xu Qiantian, and enthusiastic medical educators. Starting from the three tin huts, from books and glass tubes to large land and houses, all were donated by private individuals. After a half-century in the blue, Beijing Medical University has gone through the 17th board of directors, 8 chairmen, and 10 principals. They have pioneered the extraordinary achievements of Beijing Medical University. I believe in the inheritance of the current chairman Zhang Wenchang and principal Lin Jianhuang. Next, will lead our school to the international world!


  • Taipei

    Taipei, Taiwan