Keystone logo
Truòng Dai hoc Tây Bac

Truòng Dai hoc Tây Bac

Truòng Dai hoc Tây Bac


Tay Bac University was established under the Prime Minister's Decision No. 39/2001 / QD-TTG dated March 23, 2001 on the basis of the Northwest College of Education, the predecessor was the Secondary School of Education. Thai Meo Autonomous Region was established in 1960.

Northwestern University is a public university, directly under the Ministry of Education and Training; The school's head office is located in Quyet Tam ward, Son La city, Son La province; The school has its own legal status, seal and account.


  • Sơn La

    Sơn La, Vietnam